Being Renewed http://www.beingrenewed.com Comentary on the Bible and Everything Else Fri, 06 Jan 2017 23:22:46 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.5 60017742 According to Knowledge http://www.beingrenewed.com/according-to-knowledge/ Fri, 06 Jan 2017 23:01:04 +0000 http://www.beingrenewed.com/?p=303 303 Society and Tradition http://www.beingrenewed.com/society-and-tradition/ Fri, 25 Apr 2014 01:02:50 +0000 http://www.beingrenewed.com/?p=291 291 In The Beginning http://www.beingrenewed.com/in-the-beginning/ http://www.beingrenewed.com/in-the-beginning/#comments Sun, 06 Apr 2014 23:15:44 +0000 http://www.beingrenewed.com/?p=283 http://www.beingrenewed.com/in-the-beginning/feed/ 5 283 Symbols of America http://www.beingrenewed.com/symbols-of-america/ Wed, 19 Mar 2014 10:41:57 +0000 http://www.beingrenewed.com/?p=271 271 Discouraged? http://www.beingrenewed.com/discouraged/ Mon, 17 Mar 2014 09:35:27 +0000 http://www.beingrenewed.com/?p=267 267 Frivolity http://www.beingrenewed.com/frivolity/ Sat, 15 Mar 2014 21:19:50 +0000 http://www.beingrenewed.com/?p=263 263 Lost Knowledge http://www.beingrenewed.com/lost-knowledge/ Sun, 09 Mar 2014 16:03:06 +0000 http://www.beingrenewed.com/?p=257 257 Understanding Parables http://www.beingrenewed.com/understanding-parables/ http://www.beingrenewed.com/understanding-parables/#comments Sun, 02 Mar 2014 09:30:39 +0000 http://www.beingrenewed.com/?p=246 http://www.beingrenewed.com/understanding-parables/feed/ 2 246 Prayer: A Primer http://www.beingrenewed.com/prayer-a-primer/ Sat, 01 Mar 2014 13:16:46 +0000 http://www.beingrenewed.com/?p=236 236 Make God’s Word Your Own – Part 3 http://www.beingrenewed.com/make-gods-word-your-own-part-three/ Sat, 22 Feb 2014 20:11:41 +0000 http://www.beingrenewed.com/?p=227 227